Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
Please select the date and beginning time of your desired rental and then click the "Search" button. For Pavilion rentals please leave the begin time blank.

Pavilion rentals less than 3 days and indoor facility rentals less than 7 days from rental date are not permitted online, please contact the facility.

All online rentals shall be considered private and are subject to approval by the Department.

Your search has returned more than 50 records. Some records have not been included. Please limit your search more and try again.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday 07/01/2018
2
Monday 07/02/2018
3
Tuesday 07/03/2018
4
Wednesday 07/04/2018
5
Thursday 07/05/2018
6
Friday 07/06/2018
7
Saturday 07/07/2018
8
Sunday 07/08/2018
9
Monday 07/09/2018
10
Tuesday 07/10/2018
11
Wednesday 07/11/2018
12
Thursday 07/12/2018
13
Friday 07/13/2018
14
Saturday 07/14/2018
15
Sunday 07/15/2018
16
Monday 07/16/2018

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.